Four Things Meme   Leave a comment

This was a fun email/meme I got today and I thought I could turn it into blog fodder.

Four (4) things about me that you may or may not have known, in no particular order.

Four (4) jobs I have had in my life

1. Cashier
2. receptionist/switchboard operator
3. technical trainer
4. technical analyst

Four (4) movies I’ve watched more than once:

1. Dreamgirls
2. Cars
3. Pretty Woman
4. any Star Trek movie

Four (4) places where I have lived

1. Massachusetts
2. Florida
3. New Jersey
4. New York

Four (4) TV Shows that I watch:

1. Days of Our Lives (brainless tv!)
2. ER
3. Numbers
4. CSI Las Vegas

Four (4) places I have been

1 . Florida
2. Puerto Rico
3. Las Vegas
4. Kentucky

Four (4) people who email me regularly

1. Jane
2 Fidencia
3. The Sweet Man
4. My Mom

Four (4) of my favorite foods:

1. Chinese
2. Thai
3. anything vegetarian
4. Italian

Four (4) places I would rather be right now:

1. in a yarn shop, duh!!
2. visiting my family
3. being with my sweet man
4. home.

Four (4) things I am looking forward to this year.

1. Going to St. Louis for the Spring Fling
2. good times with friends
3. celebrating my dad’s 70th birthday
4. road trip to Philly (where are the good LYS?)

If you read this, consider yourself tagged. I look forward to seeing your responses.

Off to sleep. Have a great night and Happy Knitting!

Posted March 6, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Meme

Leave a comment