Quick Update   Leave a comment

I’m loving Reversible Cables!!!!   I’m pretty much knitting on it when I can while at home.  I have plenty of time before it will be gifted.   I’m actually considering one for me.  🙂

jan 20

When I’m on the train, I’ve been knitting on my socks.   Makes the train ride more enjoyable.

I’ve been neglecting my spinning.  I plan on getting back to it this week between the knitting, working and going to the gym, oh, and maybe a date night!!!

Posted January 20, 2013 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

