Snow Knitting   3 comments

We had over a foot of snow overnight.  My street is not yet plowed.  Sidewalks are just getting cleared and are icy.  It’s pretty, but I need access.

I did take advantage of the light and photographed my Monkey Socks that I completed for YOSS.

The are so opposite, but compliment each other beautifully.

In between checking into the office, I will be knitting on a new pair.  I’m half way through a toe.  Still thinking that this will be another pair of Monkey socks.

If you are out and about in the snow today, stay safe.  If not, I hope you enjoy a good cup of cocoa and your knitting.  Have a great day!!!!

Posted January 27, 2011 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

3 responses to “Snow Knitting

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice photo’s! Lotsa snow!

  2. I love the pictures & the socks. Hopefully your street will be clear & you won’t get anymore snow added on.

  3. True, the socks picture is really original.

Leave a Reply

