It’s time to start posting again!!!!   10 comments

I’ve realized that I miss blogging and I haven’t been real good about it lately.  I’m going to make a solid effort to post and to keep up to date with my knitting and spinning adventures as well as my weight loss journey.

In the meantime, here’s a little tease of what I’ve done in my house in the past month.  I LOVE IT!!!!!

A big thank you to Jim (my friend’s friend’s husband) who built these babies for me.  I smile every time I look at them.

OK, that’s it for now.  I hope you all have a wonderful day and get lots of knitting and spinning in! 🙂

Posted November 9, 2010 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

10 responses to “It’s time to start posting again!!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m so envious of your new cabinets – lovely! And I’m still waiting to shop your destash, LOL. 🙂

  2. Those cabinets are awesome! Happy knitting!

  3. What Tammy said – except I’m supposed to be on the stash busting wagon, so I probably shouldn’t shop. But let no Wollmeise go without talking to me first ;-D

    And I’m glad you’re blogging again!

  4. WOW. I mean, I like my Expedit cabinet, but it’s got nothing on yours! That’s fab, everything in plain view so you know exactly what you have…maybe that’s why I keep buying stuff for my stash, because I don’t know exactly what I have?

  5. Looks fantastic!!!!!! Congrats on getting it all organized! I can only dream of having mine all nice and neat!

  6. Those cabinets are wonderful. I love how you can see everything without having to dig through it all. I want your stash & your cabinets lol.

  7. I love your new cabinets! I hope to have something like this in a craft room one of these days. 🙂

  8. Ok, now I don’t feel so bad with my “over the brim full” Rubbermaid container. Those cabinets are beautiful! They make me smile as well.

Leave a Reply

