Thirty Minutes   1 comment

That’s how long I lasted in the gym tonight.  I couldn’t be more excited!!!  I’ll be back to my  1 1/2 hour work out in no time.

A huge thanks to the surgeon and the physical therapist.  An even bigger thanks to my Mom and Dad and sweet girl for their help in recovery.  Most of all, thank you to all of you for your well wishes and support.  I meant the world to me.  I couldn’t have done it without any of you!!!!!!

Posted August 2, 2010 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “Thirty Minutes

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am glad you are doing so well with your knee recovery keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

