I think I may have a problem….   4 comments

Can you say BAG HO?!?!?!?!?!?

This isn’t even all of them.  I haven’t figured out how to hang the Emily lace bags yet. 🙂  There are also ones that aren’t hung up because they are in use.

It’s OK, you can say it.  Repeat after me:  BAG HO!!!!!!!!

Posted June 12, 2010 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

4 responses to “I think I may have a problem….

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hate to say this, but after looking at your pic, all I can say is …”wannabee!” (I’ve given up on ever getting mine that organized…or that few!)

  2. Love x 1000!

  3. Love the bag collection! Mine a little smaller then that but I’m slowly working on mine! I love having options. 🙂

  4. Pingback: A Purple Lovers delight | The Knitting Patch

Leave a Reply

