Moving Soon   2 comments

Since the email address that I created the blog with will be going away soon, I have decided to move the blog to a new host.  Part of the reason for this is that I can not change the primary email to which the blog is associated.

I’m thinking Word Press.  Opinions?  Is there a better place to move to?

This will be happening within the next week or so and will post here with the new link to the blog as soon as I do.

Thank you šŸ™‚

Posted May 24, 2010 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Moving Soon

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like WordPress, so that'd be my vote for a move. šŸ™‚

  2. I like WordPress, too. A very easy interface to use and moving your old posts to the new blog is seamless.

Leave a Reply

