Ammonit Update   1 comment

As of this morning, I’m into Section H. You develop a sort of rhythm as you kit it and while you do have to pay attention to your knitting, it becomes sort of mindless.

That said, I’m heading to my friends advice and putting in a life line after every section because it’s easy to get lost. It has saved me once and I’m happy they are there.

Today, I’m watching the first season of True Blood. One episode in and I’m really enjoying it. I hope to get through section H and part of I today as well. Maybe I’ll also get some spinning in, we’ll see.

I’m also very excited because my daughter is on her way home from vacation. As much as I know she had a fantastic time, I’ve missed her. I can’t wait to hear all about it later this evening.

Back to the knitting I go. Have a great day everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted January 10, 2010 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “Ammonit Update

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Purty!!And I looooved True Blood. How I swoon for Eric….!

Leave a Reply

