2 comments

The Yarn Harlot’s One Row Scarf, knitted for my niece Maggie. I used (2) skeins of Tempted’s Luxe Girl in the Foliage colorway on a size US 6 needle. It’s quite long as I used every last bit of yarn and it goes down almost to my feet. I think she will enjoy it. Sorry for the craptastic picture, it does it no justice at all. Maggie, if you are reading this, you are to send me a picture of you wearing it 🙂 It will be nice knowing that I’m giving you a hug every time that I do.

I’m trying to decide what WIP to finish up next and I’ve started spinning a new fiber, but more on that another day. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted December 6, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

2 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The colors are great! I love it.

  2. Lovely scarf! Bet she loves it.

Leave a Reply

