1 comment

The above is my latest spinning effort. It is Pigeonroof Studios Merino Roving in the Circus colorway purchased from Sonny and Shear.


I started spinning this on my Hitchhiker wheel that I purchased at Rhinebeck, but I finished it and plied it on my Ladybug. I’ve come to the discovery that spinning should be zen and not work and I found it to be too much work on the Hitchhiker. That said, I’ve officially put the Hitchhiker up for sale. Believe me, it’s a great little wheel, just not for me.


OK, back to my knitting – still going on the One Row Scarf and finishing up a pair of socks. Need to decide what to pack for my holiday knitting and spinning as well.
Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!!
Posted November 23, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I might be interested in your officially for sale hitchhiker. Price?

Leave a Reply

