Some Finished Projects   2 comments

First up, the Clapotis that I made for my Aunt. I truly finished this with no time to spare the night before her party.

Here are the specifics:

Yarn: The March Hare Fingering Superwash Merino
about 1 1/2 skeins
Needles: US Size 6
Pattern: Clapotis by Kate Gilbert
Next, I finished spinning up CJ Kopec’s Trust Me fiber from the October KAL.

I love how this came out.

Next up: I’m finishing up a scarf for my niece and I will be starting in on the Nov/Dec SAL for CJ Kopec.

That’s all for now my friends. Have a great night and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted November 19, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Some Finished Projects

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your spinning it looking really great, Karen!! You're WAY faster at it than I am 🙂

  2. Love Clapotis! I hope she likes it!

Leave a Reply

