4 comments

Lots of this:

Results in lots of this:


I’m loving this!!!!!! 🙂

Happy Knitting and Spinning!

Posted November 8, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

4 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. very nice spinning and yarn. Makes we want to pull out my wheel.

  2. I love the color of the yarn on your wheel very pretty

  3. Thanks for stopping by the blog and joining the giveaway drawing.I absolutely love the yarn you've been spinning. It tempts me to just go for it and get a wheel. I'm just trying to show some restraint which is very unlike me, and more than likely will fail.Good luck!

  4. gorgeous yarn and the spinning looks fun and soothing. love the buttery yellow skeins!

Leave a Reply

