The Last of Rhinebeck   1 comment

One of the other vendors that I always make it a point to stop by is Decadent Fibers. As this year was all about the fiber, I was very excited for this stop. As we were approaching the booth, I spotted a big bag of fiber at the top of the display and I knew that I had to have it. I reached up and grabbed it. Because I wasn’t exactly inside their area, anyone could have easily thought that I was stealing it.

To be honest, I’m not sure what colorway this is. It’s either Sweet Basil or Avocado and Blue Chip. Maybe it’s a combination of both. Either way, it’s 1 pound of 100% prime Corriedale and it’s gorgeous.

Thank you so much for sharing my Rhinebeck journey. I hope that you enjoyed it. I know I have. In fact, I’ve enjoyed blogging again and you may just see me back here more often.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted October 23, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “The Last of Rhinebeck

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OK SOOOOO I saw this in person last night and it is soooo much prettier in real life. I can't wait to see it when you have it all spun up… and Decadent Fibers is fantabulous.

Leave a Reply

