1 comment

Mom’s shawl is coming along. I have about 10 edging repeats left. You’d think that they are short rows that it would be quick, but no, it’s going quite slowly. Each edging repeat is 36 rows. I am eager to get on to the next WPI to complete.

Working socks on the train and am already plotting the next train project in my head.

Rhinebeck is this coming weekend and I’m looking forward to seeing everyone. I think that this will be my 4th time going and we are staying the weekend. If you are coming, drop me an email and we’ll catch up. Will have a recap after the fact and hopefully with lots of pictures.

That’s all for now. Have a great day and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!!!

Posted October 12, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful… the color of course is great!

Leave a Reply

