Spinning   2 comments

It’s far from perfect, but I’m spinning and I get it. I call this my practice and I look forward to making some really nice yarn in the future.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted April 29, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Spinning

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Look at you go!!! That’s how it works, you start, and you just keep on going. So glad you are having big fun with your Ladybug 🙂

  2. Oh, it looks good! My first handspun wasn’t nearly that nice.

Leave a Reply

