3 comments

Spring Fling Check List

  • Bags Packed – check
  • Yarn Wound – check
  • Shopping Wish List Created – check
  • Ready to have the BEST knitting weekend, ever? CHECK!!!!!

Can you tell I’m ready to head out? Flight leaves in the morning. As I did last year, I will try to live blog while there – the one difference? I don’t have a laptop this year so it will be minimal at best.

See you there my friends!!!!

Posted April 22, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

3 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can’t wait to see you!!! I have not even started packing, guess i better get to work. xoxo stacy

  2. …you forgot one checklist item…Best Friend in Suitcase – uncheckedHave a great time… I live vicariously through you and Stacy… so the reports better be gooddddddd…Hugs!

  3. Have fun at Spring Fling! I’m off to Knitter’s Frolic in Toronto!

Leave a Reply

