I really did try….   3 comments

…….but did not accomplish the finished product – at least not yet – I’d say by end of week since it’s too big to take on the train and I’ll only work on at home.

As you can tell, this Wollmeise will become a Clapotis. At this point, it’s about 1/2 done. I would have gotten a lot more done today, except for a two hour nap that threw my schedule off for the day. So far, it’s stunningly gorgeous. I’m still in the first skein and not sure if I will get into the second.

OK, I’m off to sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!!
Posted April 13, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

3 responses to “I really did try….

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looking good so far! 🙂

  2. Looks good so far girl!

  3. OKKKKK sooo that is beautiful… but I have to say that it is sooooo much prettier in real life! The colors pop and have soooo much depth… especially when you see it live…Beautiful…as always!

Leave a Reply

