It’s almost opening day….   4 comments

so I thought I’d share to get us in the mood:


GO RED SOX!!!!!!

Posted April 4, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

4 responses to “It’s almost opening day….

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’re in NY and you’re a Sox fan?? My hubby is a Yankee’s fan. Since the Expos are no longer in Montreal, I don’t have a team to follow anymore.

  2. You made a mistake – you got that color wrong. I’m sure you meant GO WHITE SOX!!!! 😉

  3. Proof you can take the girl out of Massachusetts, but you can’t take Massachusetts out of the girl!

  4. Karen! How are you? Miss you; I hope we can get together for a Pret Knit soon! In the meantime, check my blog out; I nominated you for an award. 🙂

Leave a Reply

