1 comment

My finished, yet unblocked Clapotis:

I had the worst commute to and from the office today. I think I stood on the platform for over a half hour before a train even made an appearance this morning. I wanted to scream. Sadly, I was late to the office. It was a crazy busy day and to make it worse, it took just as long to get home with crying babies on the train.
I think what made my day was walking in the door to see a package that arrived from Germany. 🙂 Need I say more? (Just in case, Wollmeise!!!!)

The top skein is Baba Jaga and the bottom skein is Rotkappchen. Both are gorgeous!!! I love the new labels too.
They say diamonds are a girls best friend; well, I think that Wollmeise is a knitters best friend.
Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!
Posted January 23, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

One response to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can't wait to see your Clapotis blocked & done! Looks great!

Leave a Reply

