Leave a comment

Due to the snow, I was unable to take pictures of my finished objects today. Hopefully soon though. I did however, manage to get this pretty picture of the snow in the trees on my street in Brooklyn.

I was up early this morning for my annual physical. After I went to my LYS to sit and knit for a while. There I was able to knit some on Boing!

I also knit some on The Alka Shawl (no new pictures there).

What I realized, when heading home, was that I don’t have a subway project cast on. It made for a long ride home from the Upper West Side. So after I post this blog, I will be winding up some lovely Koigu to start a pair of S(p)ocks socks. Small and portable, that’s the best for the subway.

OK, time to go wind yarn 🙂 Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted January 20, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

