Leave a comment

I intended to sleep late this morning. It wasn’t in the cards. My internal clock got me up at 7:30 AM. YUCK!!!!

I got up, I knit. I had some brunch; spoke with my Grandfather, my Aunt and my Mom. I knit some more. The grocery elves showed up about 3:00 PM. I put the groceries away, sat down and knit some more. And then it happened. Mid-row. I was out cold for almost three hours. I must have really needed it. Strangely enough, I feel like I could go for more sleep. Soon. Very soon.

My intention was to finish Clapotis today. With the nap, I don’t think that will happen, but definitely Sunday. I’ve got about 40 rows left. I’m going to go try to cut that but a third and then spin.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted January 18, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

