Leave a comment

I’m excited to say that The Ladybug Wheel is on her way to me. I should have it next week. I’ve been on cloud nine all day. I have a wonderful name picked out for her and will reveal when she arrives to me safely. I wonder where the Ladybug will be hidden on the wheel?

I knit a ton today and expect to have two finished objects at the end of the long weekend. I found that I have probably 5 or 6 repeats left on the reversible Wollmeise scarf and 102 rows left on Clapotis. These will be the first finished objects of 2009.

I think a pair of socks will be in order for the next subway project. Any ideas to a pattern?

I’ve been tending to my garden on Molehill Empire and have made it to the level of Cherry Pit Spitter. I can now grow Cherry and Plum trees. They take a long time to grow and makes the game a little more interesting.

For now, I leave you to my daily spin. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning. 🙂

Posted January 16, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

