Leave a comment

The half way point:

It’s going quickly and part of me doesn’t want it to end. I’m finding dropping the stitch is very liberating. Hmmmmm…….what yarn in my stash can I use up to knit another? I have some ideas, but we’ll see.

I’m getting very excited. Come Thursday, I will be purchasing my wheel. I can’t wait for it to get here. I’m guessing with the UPS ground shipping, it will be sometime next week. I’ve been waiting for this day to come since Christmas!!! I think that the days will go slowly until it arrives. Once it does, the fun will begin. šŸ™‚

I’m heading to sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted January 14, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

