Leave a comment

Day two of Pajama weekend was a success. Honestly, I need to take this type of break more often. Working and on the go is all good, but ME time is very good as well.

Here is the progress as of two hours ago on Clapotis. I’ve since done a few more repeats. The picture really doesn’t do it justice. The color is so much more richer. Once it’s complete, I’ll take it somewhere where the lighting is better to get a better picture.

Today, I watched the last disc of season 1 of Boston Legal. It left me wanting more. I’ll have to move season 2 up in the queue. I also watched the Namesake based on the novel of Jhumpa Lahiri. This is honestly the first time I can say that I enjoyed the movie more than I did the novel. It was wonderful. I have a third move, Burn After Reading. What are your opinions? My Aunt told me it was horrible and she only got half way through it. Should I give it a shot?
It’s back to work in the morning, so I’m going to go enjoy the rest of Pajama Weekend. 🙂
Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!
Posted January 12, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

