Leave a comment

OK, it’s update Sunday (or just another excuse to blog!)

This is The Reversible Lace Stitch Scarf that I’m making from Wollmeise for my friend Anita. It’s about half way done at this point and I still have a ton of yarn left in the cake. I LOVE the yardage in Wollmeise.

This is the Alka Shawl. I’m using Numma Numma Saucy for this. I’m half way through the first skein and I have two skeins waiting in the wings.

I’m about 30 rows into the Clapotis and when I’m in a little more, I’ll photo it and post. In fact, since I’m home, I’m going to knit a little bit and then do my daily spin.
Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted January 5, 2009 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

