Leave a comment

I’m home from work at last. Very uneventful. I knit, I had lunch, I knit some more. I watched two movies, Evan Almighty and The Last Season and I started to watch the first season of Boston Legal. Overall, I can’t complain; it was a good day.

I have the laundry elves coming on Friday and the grocery elves coming on Saturday. It’s then back to the office on Sunday. I expect that much more knit time will be mixed in there. šŸ™‚

For now, I bid you a good night. Happy Knitting and Spinning everyone!!!!

Posted December 26, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

