Leave a comment

Today is a day for a do over. It seemed as though everyone wanted something done last minute and we were short two people. Thankfully we got everything done and all with a smile. I was very happy to have the day end and to come home.

This evening, I spent knitting and relaxing. Much needed. I think the rest of the weekend will be spent that way as well so that I can rest up and gear up for crazy work weeks ahead.

For now, I’m going to go read my book and get to sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!!

Posted December 20, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

