Leave a comment

OK, so this is the scarf that I’ve been working on. Since I want it to be somewhat of a surprise, I’ve drastically changed the color from it’s beautiful vibrant color to black and white. I’m hoping that it will be done this weekend as I have another one to knit for holiday gift.

I’m resting for the weekend. In fact, I don’t need to be back in the office until Tuesday. For the most part, I will be knitting, catching up on TV and taking care of my garden on Molehill. I’m also going to be thinking about my next pair of socks. I miss knitting them.

For now, I’m going to go watch House. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and Spinning (which I will do while watching House).

Posted December 13, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

