Leave a comment

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.

It was a wonderful day with my family. All the food that Mom and Dad made was delicious. We are all stuffed, but content.

This evening, I spun a little bit on the spindle and knit on the scarf for my exchange. Everyone is intrigued by the spinning. It’s getting a little easier to do, but, it does hurt my fingers after a while from holding the fiber. Not so much hurt, but stiff. Not sure what that’s about.

I have an early call in the AM with my Mom and Aunt to go visit my grandfather and I will be spending the afternoon with my daughter so I will be calling it a night.

Have a wonderful evening and Happy Knitting and Spinning!!!

Posted November 28, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

