Leave a comment

There is knitting going on here at The Knitting Patch. Just not as much as I’d like. Life tends to get in the way. Hopefully things will slow down soon. I have much to get done before the end of the year.

Here is the current sock in progress. I just started the leg tonight. Second sock, if lucky, will get cast on Thursday.

I was going to put this sock on Hilda to model, but I have found that my foot is bigger than Hilda and it does not sit right. I may have to find a new leg model.
I’m going to go back to knitting and maybe a little spinning before I go to bed. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!!
Posted November 13, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

