Leave a comment

Though today is Saturday, it was a normal workday for me. I was at the office from 11 to 7 today. It was fairly quiet and I was able to get some things done that needed to be done. The best part? I get to do it all again on Sunday.

I did manage to get knitting done and plenty of it. I have 2 inches left to go on the Regia socks and should be starting the new pair very shortly. I have a few tweaks left to do to the pattern that I’ve been conjuring up and all should be good.

Other than that, I watched some CSI today and Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull. (at home of course!) It was good to be watching Indy again. Something from childhood is always good.

I’m going to call it a night as it will be an early morning for me waiting for the laundry and grocery elves to arrive before work. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted November 2, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

