Leave a comment

I actually got some knitting done today. I was able to turn the heal on the second Kiwi sock and I’m happy to report that it will be more than likely off the needles on Thursday. Friday morning the latest.

I’m already planning the next pair of socks. I will be using some of the yarn that I purchased on the yarn crawl that I went on a few weeks ago. It’s some Regia. I don’t recall the colorway off the top of my head, but it has purple and brown in it. I’m thinking a simple rib.

Anyway, it’s been a very long week for me so far. I have yet to catch up on my sleep and am looking forward to Saturday when I can sleep in. Hopefully it will have the right effect on me and not the opposite and make me more tired than I am.

Must go do the dinner dishes now. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!!

Posted October 23, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

