Leave a comment

The surprises in the mail today were just wonderful. I wasn’t expecting either one of them, well I was, but just not today. The first skein is Perfect Day Yarns Beat Sock in Nevermore that I purchased from The Loopy Ewe. The second skein is Wollmeise in the Hollerstaud’n colorway that is available to club members only. I traded another skein in my stash for this one with a friend of mine since I am not a member of the club (this year at least!). I’m in love with both of them!!!

I’m heading right home tonight and to sleep as tomorrow is Rhinebeck. I’ll be taking lots of pictures and meeting up with lots of friends.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting. For those of you traveling to Rhinebeck, safe travels 🙂

Posted October 17, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

