Leave a comment

Last night, after I posted, I went to sleep. The last I looked at the clock, it was 1:30 AM. My alarm went off at 5:30 AM. I wanted to shoot it. How and why I’m up right now is beyond me. The only good excuse I have is that the Red Sox game is on, of which I just shut it off so I can go to sleep.

There was knitting today. I finally managed to tink back the heel and am now on the right track. I’m in the middle of the slip stitch heel flap and should be done with the sock come Saturday. Must remember to bring another ball of yarn with me if I should finish while out.

I’m suppose to be taking an advanced sock techniques class Thursday night. I’m not sure I’m going to go. I’m thinking that I had better come home and sleep so that I’m good for a fun and crazy weekend with Amy, Denise and Druanna.

With that in mind, I’m signing off. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted October 2, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

