Leave a comment

All I have to say, is I’ve been playing Molehill Empire way too much the past few days. I’ve been growing and selling vegetables like there’s no tomorrow. At the same time, it’s weirdly fun. I’m enjoying it. Has it cut into my knit time? Not really. I can plant and walk away. I have onions and spinach cultivating right now and they won’t be ready until the morning. If you try it once, you’ll be hooked.

I ran into an issue with 2nd sock. I’m working through it, but it did put a delay in my finish time. We’ll see though. Something still doesn’t look right to me. I guess I’ll have to wait and see. I’m sort of eager too to start a new sock. Which one, I’m not sure, but it’s in my head. Must finish this pair first.

OK, off to sleep. I have an early meeting in the morning and need to make sure I catch an early train. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting (and gardening!!!)

Posted September 25, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

