Leave a comment

I’m sharing the yarn I picked out with the gift certificate my parents gave me to The Loopy Ewe. It’s so pretty. I had to show you both sides of it so that you can see the richness of the color. I’m not sure if I will make socks or a scarf or something completely different with it. I’ll see what the mood strikes when it comes time.


I have to throw a shout out to Kathy in Kansas City and all of her Knit Night buds that have so generously sent yarn and needles to The Purl Foundation. Big hugs to all of you and I’ll give you one in person in a few weeks at Rhinebeck.
Turning the heel on sock #2 and have started the 2nd lace tail n the birthday scarf. I’ll have finished pictures soon.
I’m off to sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!
Posted September 24, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

