Leave a comment

My new Signature needles came today and I’m so in love with them. They are just what I needed to be working on the birthday scarf. I can see more of these needles in my future. Right now, it’s about 60% done.

I’ve decided on two other scarves that I want to knit from the Stahman book. Carolyn’s Rosebuds and Hearts & The Columbine scarf. Both will be presents for the holiday for coworkers. I also see quite a few other patterns that I want to knit. This book is worth every penny that I’ve spent on it, yarn included.

I’m pretty beat and am going to head into bed. Have a great night everyone and happy knitting!!!

Posted September 23, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

