Leave a comment

I think that as much as I don’t want to skip my knit afternoon on Saturday, that I’m going to this week and get some things done in the house. Looking around, I can see so much that just doesn’t need to be here any longer and I’m just going to throw it all out and make the clutter go away. I’m so tired of looking at it and I’m just done with it. I think some of you may just understand that.

I’m also seriously going to have someone come over and get the cabinet built as I want to get all my yarn away and nice and not all over the house in this bag and that. I need some organization in my life and it has to start somewhere.

The above is just one corner of the yarn and I’m out of bins and I want to transfer from the bins to the cabinet. But I think you can see what I mean about the clutter. (How many yarns can you name in those bins? LOL!!)

I’m off to go knit and relax a bit before bedtime.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting and de-cluttering!!!

Posted September 16, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

