Leave a comment

It’s been a crazy day. I shopped for a new cell phone for my daughter without any success. There was a specific one that she wanted and no one had it available for purchase and what they did have available was twice the money. She got nothing. I’ll have to try again during the week.

I did knit a lot today too. I turned the heel on the first Malabrigo sock. I also managed another row of seed stitch on the shawl. Six more to go.

I’m off to sleep as I have another long day on Sunday. Hopefully some fun pictures to show you as well.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted September 14, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

