Leave a comment

Sadly I knit only a few rounds on the sock today and I think I have to take it all out because I think I started the gusset increase too soon. The math was right, I still think too soon. I’ll try it in the morning and see.

The RNC is on here in the states and I have no inclination to watch it in any way shape or form. I know I should be making a more informed decision when it comes to our next president, but I can’t find it in my heart to vote for more of the same for the next few years. I want a change and I don’t want to have to wait for it. You may call me wrong, names or whatever, it’s a choice I am going to make in the end.

I’m pretty much spending a quiet night at home tonight. Really not much going on. I’ve showered and am probably going to crawl into bed for the last time as a 40 year old. Tomorrow, I’m one step closer to 50. HA!!! So it’s off to bed for me.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted September 4, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

