Leave a comment

I know it’s Tuesday, but it so feels like a Monday.  I can at least look at this way:  The week is half over tomorrow.

I received some delicious mail today from Germany.  Need I say more?

Wollmeise in the SOS colorway.  The camera honestly didn’t do this justice.  It’s a rich but bright orange.  This was the best shot of the bunch.  This is going to become a pretty lace scarf for a good friend.  One of the few holiday knits I will do this year.

If I will do any other holiday knitting is up in the air right now.  I want to, I just don’t know if I will have the time.  One can only hope.
OK, that’s it for tonight.  Have a wonderful night and Happy Knitting!!!
Posted September 3, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

