Leave a comment

I’ve been bad and haven’t been able to take pictures today. It was quite the busy day with some software testing and then off to the recording studio.

I caught the tail end of the convention tonight and Michelle Obama’s speech. I will try to catch a lot of it the rest of the week. I may just TiVo it and watch when I get home. I especially want to watch Wednesday and Thursday night. I’m sorry that I missed Ted Kennedy’s speech and I’m hoping it’s on You Tube or something so I can see it. I think it was amazing that he was there at all considering his health.

Anyway, I’ve starting knitting new socks. Slave to the Plurk (Ravelry Link). I am using Cherry Tree Hill Supersock in Tangerine and it’s so far looking very pretty. I promise, I’ll take some pictures and post them soon. I’ve been very lacking on pictures as of late. I’m sorry, I guess life just got in the way this past week.

Time for some bedtime knitting and then sleep. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted August 26, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

