Leave a comment

I got Loopy’s Second Anniversary Kit in the mail today. Love the yarn, love the pattern, and OH, do I LOVE THE MUG!!!!! (sorry for the crappy picture, but I took at the office and didn’t bring the mug home to reshoot)

The picture just does not do the colors justice and it’s so wonderful and soft. I can see more Casbah in my future.

It was another long day at the office, open to close, and I’m pretty beat. I’m calling it a night and will be back tomorrow.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted August 6, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

