Leave a comment

Blogger is being bad and won’t let me upload pictures tonight. I uploaded from Flickr. Not my favorite way to upload. Anyway, this is the bulk of the stash that I got in Philadelphia. Five skeins of Koigu KPPM from Loop. They are destined to become Charlotte’s Web sometime this fall as I have other projects that are ahead of it that need to be done first. I also picked up some Regia Kaffe Fassett and On Line Sock yarn. I have yet to photo them. Hopefully this weekend.

I was knitting my sock on the bus yesterday and I found a mistake. I suddenly had 32 instead of 33 stitches. I slowly started tinking back, round by round. I finally found the error seven rounds back. I forgot a yarn over and threw the whole thing off. I’m now back to where I was yesterday when I realized the err of my way and I’m happily knitting along.

I’ve just finished my dinner and I’m going to call it a night as I have another long day ahead of me come Tuesday at the office.

Have a great night and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted August 5, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

