Leave a comment

Bad blogger girl I was. I went on a field trip with Druanna and I didn’t take out the camera once!.

We left this morning for Philadelphia to take a class with Cookie A. We got there about Noon time, had some lunch and went to the class. The yarn shop is quite nice and yes, we made some purchases. I’ll show you on Monday as I’m too tired to think at the moment.

Let me tell you, the taxi drivers in Philadelphia are worse than those in NYC, we were scared. There was a lot of traffic on the way home which caused us to run about an hour late. Needless to say, I’m very tired.

On that note, it’s off to bed Thanks for a great day Druanna!!!!

Have a great night and Happy Knitting!

Posted August 4, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

