Leave a comment

Another day over; another day closer to the weekend.

I got one repeat done on my sock today, 5 more to go. I plan on having done by the time I return from Philadelphia and Cookie A’s class.

I was planning on purchasing some yarn while I was there to put away for future use. I’ve had my eye on Charlotte’s Web for quite a while and thought I’d look at some Koigu while at Loop. I’m not sure what colors I’ll get as I know the original colorways for the pattern have been discontinued. My current shawl is in periwinkle. I have another planned in Autumn colors. I’m thinking either greens or reds. What are your thoughts?

I’m making bed time early tonight, so I’m going to knit one row (the one will take a good 30 minutes) and call it a night.

Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted August 1, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

