Isn’t She Lovely…….   Leave a comment

This loveliness arrived in my mailbox this morning.

Thank you Amy!!!!!

I think that this is one of the nicest things that anyone has ever done and I’m a big believer in pay it forward so some unsuspecting person will be getting something very special come Tuesday.

We are going to go see The Dark Night this evening. I’m just waiting for the man to get out of work so we can go. I got the tickets ahead of time though so we are all set.

While I’m waiting, I’m going to knit socks. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted July 25, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

