Leave a comment

It was back to the office today and into the air conditioning I went gladly.

I knit a little bit on both socks, but really not much, maybe an inch on both. I would have gotten a lot more done, I just didn’t have the energy.

It finally rained, but I’m not feeling that it cooled off, it feels even warmer. Hopefully it will break soon.

I think that I will take it easy this week and other than a planned night out on Wednesday and Friday and knit day on Saturday, I’m staying home and resting.

Next weekend is my day trip to Philadelphia for the class with Cookie A. I really wish I took her class when I went to the Spring Fling. I just did not feel confident enough in my sock knitting skills at the time. I’m really looking forward to taking the trip with Druanna (infinityexplorer on Ravelry). It should be a wonderful day and I get to visit Loop again.

I’m heading off to bed as I have an early appointment that I don’t want to be late for. Have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted July 23, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

