Leave a comment

Here is one completed sock 🙂

I cast on the second sock on the way home tonight and finished the toe and am getting into the foot. I hope to be done by the end of the weekend.

I came home to find a notice from the post office and I truly want to scream. I never have anything sent to my house as it’s next to impossible to get. I’m going to have to take time off just to go to get it. I hope it’s worth it. Well, I know it is 🙂 (sorry, it’s a secret, at least for now)

It’s another humid night, so I’m going to go cool off and try to get some sleep. have a great night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!
Posted July 1, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

