Leave a comment

All I have to say is TGIF!!!! I’m so happy it’s the weekend and that I can relax. The only plans I have for the weekend are to knit, sleep, and knit some more. I also have some plans to volunteer on Sunday morning. Other than that, it’s all about ME!!!!

If the weather is what I think it will be, I will be heading into the city to go to a nice air conditioned LYS to spend the afternoon. If not, I may go anyway.

My intention was to knit on my lace shawl this evening. Instead, I worked on my sock and I’m just about done with the gusset increases to turn the heal. I’ll have pictures in the next post.

I absolutely will be knitting on the shawl come Saturday. I plan on getting a big chunk of it done. Hopefully the knitting G-D’s will be with me on that.

OK, ’nuff said. I’m going to sleep for much needed rest. Have a wonderful night everyone and Happy Knitting!!!

Posted June 28, 2008 by theknittingpatch in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

